Fifth International Nematology Symposium. Vladivostok 2003.

 

RUSSIAN SOCIETY OF NEMATOLOGISTS


FIFTH INTERNATIONAL NEMATOLOGY SYMPOSIUM


VLADIVOSTOK, RUSSIA, 13 - 17 JULY 2003

 

Organizing committee of the Fifth English Language International Symposium of the Russian Society of Nematologists in Vladivostok, Russia 2003

Dr. Vladimir V.Yushin
Chairman of Organising Committee
President of the Russian Society of Nematologists
Institute of Marine Biology FEB RAS
Vladivostok, RUSSIA
E-mail: yushin@fromru.com
Dr. Sergei E. Spiridonov
Secretary and treasurer of the Russian Society of Nematologists
Institute of Parasitology RAS
Moscow, RUSSIA
E-mail: spiridon@rjnem.msk.ru
Dr. Sergei A. Subbotin
IFNS Rep. - Russian Society of Nematologists
Institute of Parasitology RAS
Moscow RUSSIA
E-mail: s.subbotin@clo.fgov.be
Dr. Prof. Vladimir L. Kasyanov
Academician of RAS
Director of the Institute of Marine Biology RAS
Director of the Academy of Ecology, Marine Biology and Biotechnology FESU
Director of the Scientific Division of the Science and Education Program "Marine Biota" FESU
Vladivostok, RUSSIA
E-mail: inmarbio@mail.primorye.ru
Dr. Alex Yu. Ryss
Zoological Institute RAS
Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA
E-mail: nema@zin.ru
Dr. Prof. Vladimir V. Malakhov
Corresponding member of RAS
Moscow State University
Moscow, RUSSIA
E-mail: vmalakhov@mtu-net.ru
Dr. Prof. Alexei V. Tchesunov
Moscow State University
Moscow, RUSSIA
E-mail: tchesunov@mtu-net.ru
Dr. Prof. Derek J.F. Brown
Elected Fellow of the Russian Society of Nematologists
Mycology, Bacteriology & Nematology Unit
Scottish Crop Research Institute
Invergowrie, Dundee, Scotland, U.K.
Dr. Liao Jinling
IFNS Rep. - Chinese Society of Plant Nematologists
Laboratory of Plant Nematology
South China Agricultural University
Guangzhou 510642, CHINA
E-mail: liao_jinling@yahoo.com or JLLiao@scau.edu.cn
Dr. Mutsuhiro Yoshida
The Japanese Nematological Society
Nematology & Soil Zoology Unit
Department of Biological Safety
National Institute of Agro-Environmental Sciences
Kannonndai, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, JAPAN
E-mail: mutsuysd@niaes.affrc.go.jp

FINS Local Organazing Committee in Vladivostok

Institute of Marine Biology FEB RAS

Dr. Vladimir V.Yushin, Chairman of Organising Committee E-mail: yushin@fromru.com
Dr. Lyudmila S.Belogurova E-mail: inmarbio@mail.primorye.ru
Dr. Olga N. Pavlyuk E-mail: opavlyuk@imb.dvo.ru

Institute of Biology and Soil Sciences FEB RAS

E-mail: nema@ibss.dvo.ru
Dr. Alexander S. Eroshenko Dr. Irina A. Kruglik
Dr. Inna P. Kazachenko Dr. Tamara V. Volkova

Academy of Ecology, Marine Biology and Biotechnology of the Far Eastern State University

Dr. Olga I. Dashchenko E-mail: dashcha@bio.dvgu.ru
Inna L. Davydkova E-mail: davydkova@mail.ru
Nataly L. Demchenko E-mail: peach@bio.dvgu.ru
Dr. Nataly P. Fadeeva E-mail: nfadeeva@mail.ru
Vladimir V. Morduchovich E-mail: vvmora@mail.ru
Yulia K. Zograf E-mail: zojulia@yandex.ru

Russian Society of Nematologists, Institute of Marine Biology FEB RAS, 2002